alt
e1: Sun Jan 31 | e2: Sun Feb 28 | e3: Sun Mar 27 | e4: Sun Apr 24 | e5: Sun May 29 |
e6: Sun Jun 26 | e7: Sun Jul 29-31 - PAINTFEST | e8: Sun Sep 25 | e9: Sun Oct 30 | e10: Sun Nov 27
 

With a brand new look and fantastic new pricing options for the 2016 season

The series offers great value for both walk-on and rental players alike!



New pricing for 2016

£65 inc 2000 rounds
£85 inc 4000 rounds

Price includes all Air/Co2 fills and full rental kit for those players that do not have their own gear.

Click Here

alt

DW 2015 Video

alt

More info...

We'll be realeasing more info real soon. Facebook
alt

BUY TICKETS

Available FREE to all players on 25th Jan.
Click Here
alt

Player I.D. CARDS

Register for your Player ID cards...
Click Here